Office hours teaching staff

Our teachers are available during office hours only when lessons are in session. They can also be contacted by email.

English (Siena) Email Hours Place
Ayres Malcolm malayres@yahoo.com Monday 6-7 pm Laboratorio Linguistico - 4° p. Plesso S. Niccolò
Baker Victoria vittoria.baker@unisi.it Thursday 4-5 pm Stanza 39/A Presidio Mattioli
Camarra Monique monique.camarra@gmail.com Monday 1-2 pm Stanza 425 - Plesso S. Niccolò
Carruthers Helen helen.carruthers@unisi.it Tuesday 12-1 pm Laboratorio Linguistico - S. Miniato
Cassamally Meg cassamally@unisi.it   Stanza Certificazioni 2 CLA
Chazine Marcuccilli Annamaria annamaria.marcuccilli@unisi.it Monday 1-2 pm Laboratorio Linguistico - 4° p. Plesso S. Niccolò
Della Valle Gabriella gabriella.dellavalle@gmail.com Thursday 12-1 pm Stanza Certificazioni 2 CLA
Donald Julie julie.donald@unisi.it Monday 3-4 pm Ufficio e-learning CLA
Donovan Janet janet.donovan@unisi.it Tuesday 11 am-12 pm Stanza Lettori 3 CLA
Glave Helen helen.glave@gmail.com Monday 1-2 pm Laboratorio Linguistico - 4° p. Plesso S. Niccolò
Guttuso Barbara barbara.guttuso@unisi.it

Tuesday, 4-4.30 pm at CLA

Wednesday 11-11.30 am at Presidio Mattioli

 

Stanza Lettori 3 CLA

Stanza 39A - 2° p - Presidio Mattioli

 

Hall Irene hall@unisi.it Monday 2.30-3.30 pm Stanza Lettori 3 CLA
Hoiberg-Nielsen Birgitte birgitte.hoiberg@unisi.it Thursday 1-2 pm Stanza 427 - 4° p - Plesso San Niccolò
Mesh Linda linda.mesh@unisi.it Wednesday 11 am-12 pm Ufficio e-learning CLA
Montesanto Maryann maryann.montesanto@unisi.it Monday 2-3 pm Stanza Lettori 2 - CLA
Rocchiccioli Anne anne.rocchiccioli@unisi.it

Thursday 10-11 am

May 23rd: 3-4 p.m.

Ufficio e-learning CLA

Trimnell Ralph trimnell@unisi.it Wednesday 12- 1 pm Laboratorio Linguistico - S. Miniato
English (Grosseto) Email Hours Place
Baxter Jacqueline baxter@unisi.it

Friday 2-3 pm

Wednesday 4-5 pm

Ufficio e-leraning CLA

Room 6, 1st floor Grosseto

French Email Hours Place
Fannes Evelyne fannes@unisi.it Thursday 11 am - 1pm Laboratorio Linguistico - 4° p. Plesso S. Niccolò
       
Izzi Liliane Marie liliane.izzi@unisi.it Moday 24 June, 3-4 pm
Friday 5 July, 3-4 pm
Friday 12 July, 10-11 am
Stanza 428 - 4° p. - Plesso S. Niccolò
Mazeas Claude Sophie claude.mazeas@unisi.it Thursday 11 am -12 pm Stanza 39A, 2° p. - Presidio Mattioli
Turri Adrienne adrienne.turri@unisi.it Thursday 12- 1 pm Stanza Lettori 3 CLA
Spanish Email Hours Place
Chamorro Santos Miguel chamorrita@libero.it miguel.santos@unisi.it Monday 1-2 pm Laboratorio Linguistico - Plesso S. Niccolò
Martinez Catalan Lourdes lourdes.martinez@unisi.it Friday 8 - 9 am Studio 429 - Plesso S. Niccolò
German Email Hours Place
Gemperle Katharina gemperle@unisi.it Thursday 4-430 pm Stanza 427 - Plesso S. Niccolò
Hoiberg-Nielsen Birgitte birgitte.hoiberg@unisi.it Thursday 1-2 pm Stanza 427 - 4° p - Plesso San Niccolò
Portuguese Email Hours Place
Belardinelli Ana Lucia ana.belardinelli@unisi.it Wednesday 2-4 pm Laboratorio Linguistico - 4° p. Plesso S. Niccolò
Russian Email Hours Place
Chevtchenko Irina chevtchenko@unisi.it Monday 11 am-1 pm Stanza 431 - Plesso S. Niccolò