Office hours teaching staff

Our teachers are available during office hours only when lessons are in session. They can also be contacted by emai

English (Siena) Email Hours Place
Ayres Malcolm malayres@yahoo.com Monday 6:00 – 7:00 p.m.  Language Lab - 4th floor. San Niccolò
Baker Victoria vittoria.baker@unisi.it Friday  11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Room 39/A – Via Mattioli
Camarra Monique monique.camarra@gmail.com Monday 12:15 – 1:15 p.m. Room 425 - San Niccolò
Carruthers Helen helen.carruthers@unisi.it

Tuesday 12:00 – 1:00  p.m.

CLA Office - San Miniato
Della Valle Gabriella gabriella.dellavalle@unisi.it

Wednesday 4:30 – 5:30 p-m-

Lecturers’ Office 2 CLA
Donald Julie julie.donald@unisi.it

Monday 3:00 – 4:00 p.m. online or by appointemnt

http://meet.google.com/tir-jofq-hmq

E-learning office CLA
Dumbleton Luisa louisa.dumbleton@unisi.it Monday 10:00 – 11:00 a.m. Lecturers’ Office 3
Guttuso Barbara barbara.guttuso@unisi.it

Tuesday 10:15. – 11:15 a.m.

 

Room 39A - 2nd floor Via Mattioli

 

Montesanto Maryann maryann.montesanto@unisi.it

 Monday  5:00 – 6:00 p.m.

Lecturers’ Office 2 - CLA
Rocchi Fatima fatima.rocchi@unisi.it  

Friday 9:00 – 10:00 a.m.

Lecturers’ office 3 CLA

Rocchiccioli Anne anne.rocchiccioli@unisi.it

 

Tuesday 11:00  – 12:00 p.m.

 

E-learning office CLA
Trimnell Ralph trimnell@unisi.it

Tuesday 3:00 – 4:00 p.m. online

Google link: https://meet.google.com/yzi-zsxe-ese

CLA Office - San Miniato
       
French Email Hours Place
Izzi Liliane Marie liliane.izzi@unisi.it

Monday 1:30 – 2:30 p.m. 

Room 428 - 4th floor - San Niccolò
Mazeas Claude Sophie claude.mazeas@unisi.it

Thursday 5:00 – 6:00 p.m.

Room 39A, 2nd floor. - Via Mattioli
       
Spanish Email Hours Place
Chamorro Santos Miguel chamorrita@libero.it miguel.santos@unisi.it Monday 1:30 – 2:30 p.m. Room 429- San Niccolò
Martinez Catalan Lourdes lourdes.martinez@unisi.it

Thursday 6:00 – 7:00 p.m. or by appointment, also online

LINK: https://unisi.webex.com/meet/lourdes.martinez | 1371014081

Room 429 - San Niccolò
       
German Email Hours Place
Gemperle Katharina gemperle@unisi.it

Monday 3:00 – 4:00 p.m.

Room 427 - San. Niccolò
   

 

 
Portuguese Email Hours Place
Belardinelli Ana Lucia ana.belardinelli@unisi.it

Monday 1:30 -2:30 p.m.

Language Lab - 4th floor - San Niccolò
       
Russian Email Hours Place
Chevtchenko Irina chevtchenko@unisi.it Thursday 4:30 – 5:30 p.m.  Room 431 - San  Niccolò