Office hours teaching staff

Our teachers are available during office hours only when lessons are in session. They can also be contacted by email.

English (Siena) Email Hours Place
Ayres Malcolm malayres@yahoo.com Monday 1-2 pm Language Lab - 4th floor. San Niccolò
Baker Victoria vittoria.baker@unisi.it Thursday 4-5 pm Room 39/A – Via Mattioli
Camarra Monique monique.camarra@gmail.com Monday 1-2 pm Room 425 - San Niccolò
Carruthers Helen helen.carruthers@unisi.it Tuesday 12-1 pm Language Lab - San Miniato
Cassamally Meg cassamally@unisi.it   Studio Lettori 2 CLA
Chazine Marcuccilli Annamaria annamaria.marcuccilli@unisi.it Monday 3-4 pm Language Lab - 4th floor San Niccolò
Della Valle Gabriella gabriella.dellavalle@unisi.it Wednesday 12-1 pm Studio Lettorii 2 CLA
Donald Julie julie.donald@unisi.it Monday 3-4 pm E-learning office CLA
Donovan Janet janet.donovan@unisi.it Tuesday 11 am-12 pm Studio Lettori 3 CLA
Glave Helen helen.glave@gmail.com Monday 1-2 pm Language Lab - 4th floor San. Niccolò
Guttuso Barbara barbara.guttuso@unisi.it

Thursday 4-4:30 pm

Wednesday 4-4:30

 

Room 39A - 2nd floor Via Mattioli

Studio Lettori 3 – CLA

 

Hall Irene hall@unisi.it Thursday 2:30-3:30 pm Studio Lettori 3 CLA
Hoiberg-Nielsen Birgitte birgitte.hoiberg@unisi.it Thursday 2-3 pm Room 427 - 4th floor - San Niccolò
Mesh Linda linda.mesh@unisi.it Wednesday 11 am-12 pm E-learning office CLA
Montesanto Maryann maryann.montesanto@unisi.it Wednesday 2-3 pm Studio Lettori 2 - CLA
Rocchiccioli Anne anne.rocchiccioli@unisi.it

Tuesday 10-11 am

E-learning office CLA

Trimnell Ralph trimnell@unisi.it Monday 5-6 pm Language Lab - San Miniato
English (Grosseto) Email Hours Place
Baxter Jacqueline baxter@unisi.it

Monday 2-3 pm

E-leraning office CLA

French Email Hours Place
Fannes Evelyne fannes@unisi.it Thursday 11 am-1 pm/ 2-4 pm Language Lab - 4th floor. San. Niccolò
       
Izzi Liliane Marie liliane.izzi@unisi.it   Room 428 - 4th floor - San Niccolò
Mazeas Claude Sophie claude.mazeas@unisi.it Tuesday 11 am -12 pm Room 39A, 2nd floor. - Via Mattioli
Turri Adrienne adrienne.turri@unisi.it Thursday 12- 1 pm Studio Lettori 3 CLA
Spanish Email Hours Place
Chamorro Santos Miguel chamorrita@libero.it miguel.santos@unisi.it Monday 1- 2 pm Room 429- San Niccolò
Martinez Catalan Lourdes lourdes.martinez@unisi.it Friday 8 - 9 am Room 429 - San Niccolò
German Email Hours Place
Gemperle Katharina gemperle@unisi.it Thursday 4-430 pm Room 427 - San. Niccolò
Hoiberg-Nielsen Birgitte birgitte.hoiberg@unisi.it Thursday 2-3 pm Room 427 - 4th  floor - San Niccolò
Portuguese Email Hours Place
Belardinelli Ana Lucia ana.belardinelli@unisi.it   Language Lab - 4th floor - San Niccolò
Russian Email Hours Place
Chevtchenko Irina chevtchenko@unisi.it Monday 1-2 pm Room 431 - San  Niccolò