Office hours teaching staff

Our teachers are available during office hours only when lessons are in session. They can also be contacted by email.

English (Siena) Email Hours Place
Ayres Malcolm malayres@yahoo.com Friday 4:30 – 5:30 p.m. Language Lab - 4th floor. San Niccolò
Baker Victoria vittoria.baker@unisi.it by appointment Room 39/A – Via Mattioli
Camarra Monique monique.camarra@gmail.com Friday 1:00 -2:00 p.m. Room 425 - San Niccolò
Carruthers Helen helen.carruthers@unisi.it

Monday 12:00 – 13:00  p.m. by appointment on Gmeet

Link: meet.google.com/bfc-mjqk-ppx

Language Lab - San Miniato
Cassamally Meg cassamally@unisi.it

Monday 12:00 -1:100 p.m. on Zoom –

meeting ID: 559 067 5047

passcode: 12345

Studio Lettori 2 CLA
Chazine Marcuccilli Annamaria annamaria.marcuccilli@unisi.it Monday 7:00 – 6:00 p.m. Language Lab - 4th floor San Niccolò
Della Valle Gabriella gabriella.dellavalle@unisi.it Monday 6:00 – 7:00 p.m. on Gmeet
Meeting ID

or in person by appointment

Studio Lettorii 2 CLA
Donald Julie julie.donald@unisi.it
Tuesday 3:00 – 4:00 p.m. on WEBEX
 
or in person by appointment
E-learning office CLA
Donovan Janet janet.donovan@unisi.it Tuesday 2:00 – 3:00 by appointment Studio Lettori 3 CLA
Glave Helen helen.glave@gmail.com helen.glave@gmail.com Monday 4:30 – 5:30 on Gmeet by appointment Language Lab - 4th floor San. Niccolò
Guttuso Barbara barbara.guttuso@unisi.it

Tuesday 8.30 to 9.30 a.m. on Gmeet

Link : meet.google.com/wmh-dume-scw

 

Room 39A - 2nd floor Via Mattioli

Studio Lettori 3 – CLA

 

Hall Irene hall@unisi.it

Thursday 4:00 – 5:00 p.m. on Gmeet

Link : meet.google.com/cct-mdvb-gwk 

Studio Lettori 3 CLA
Hoiberg-Nielsen Birgitte birgitte.hoiberg@unisi.it

Thursday 4:30 – 5:30 p.m. by appointment on Gmeet

Link: https://meet.google.com/rna-ogyv-sji?authuser=1&hl=it

Room 427 - 4th floor - San Niccolò
Mesh Linda linda.mesh@unisi.it

Tuesday 4:00 – 5:00 p.m. by appointment on Gmeet

Link: https://unisi.webex.com/meet/Linda.Mesh

E-learning office CLA
Montesanto Maryann maryann.montesanto@unisi.it

Saturday 1:00 – 2:00 p.m. at CLA

or online by appointment

 

Studio Lettori 2 - CLA
Rocchiccioli Anne anne.rocchiccioli@unisi.it

Friday 5:00 – 6:00 p.m. on Gmeet

Link: https://meet.google.com/uhz-pyiy-vuq

 

E-learning office CLA

Trimnell Ralph trimnell@unisi.it

Monday 12:00 – 1:00 p.m. on Gmeet by appointment

Link: https://meet.google.com/aus-ipwv-pjk

Language Lab - San Miniato
English (Grosseto) Email Hours Place
Baxter Jacqueline baxter@unisi.it

Wednesday 3:00 – 4:00 p.m. on Gmeet by appointment

Link: https://meet.google.com/jqu-eneb-yci 

E-leraning office CLA

       
French Email Hours Place
       
Izzi Liliane Marie liliane.izzi@unisi.it by appointment on Tuesday or Friday at 2:00 p.m. Room 428 - 4th floor - San Niccolò
Mazeas Claude Sophie claude.mazeas@unisi.it Thursday 1:00 – 2:00 p.m. Room 39A, 2nd floor. - Via Mattioli
Turri Adrienne adrienne.turri@unisi.it
  • Thursday 12 :00– 1:00 p.m. on GMEET (contact Adrienne Turri by email for link to virtual classroom)
  • room 3 at CLA by appointment only
Studio Lettori 3 CLA
Spanish Email Hours Place
Chamorro Santos Miguel chamorrita@libero.it miguel.santos@unisi.it Monday 1:00 – 2:00 p.m.by appointment

 Link: https://meet.google.com//ebe-hadu-bmn

Room 429- San Niccolò
Martinez Catalan Lourdes lourdes.martinez@unisi.it Monday 8.30-9.30 a.m. or by appointment
LINK: https://unisi.webex.com/meet/lourdes.martinez | 1371014081
Room 429 - San Niccolò
German Email Hours Place
Gemperle Katharina gemperle@unisi.it

Monday 1.45 - 2.45 p.m. by appointment on Gmeet:

Link: https://meet.google.com/qwk-pvwg-fyc 

Room 427 - San. Niccolò
Hoiberg-Nielsen Birgitte birgitte.hoiberg@unisi.it

Thursday 4:30 – 5:30 p.m. by appointment on Gmeet

Link: https://meet.google.com/rna-ogyv-sji?authuser=1&hl=it

Room 427 - 4th  floor - San Niccolò
Portuguese Email Hours Place
Belardinelli Ana Lucia ana.belardinelli@unisi.it

Monday 1:30 -2:30

or online by appointment

Language Lab - 4th floor - San Niccolò
Russian Email Hours Place
Chevtchenko Irina chevtchenko@unisi.it Monday 1:00 – 2:00 p.m. Room 431 - San  Niccolò